?

Log in

Userpic

Solid State Records

The Future of Hard Music

Name:
Solid State
Location:
Membership:
Open
Posting Access:
All Members , Moderated
Mods: rawked
          lucid_dream1ng

Solid State Records LiveJournal Community
Solid State is an imprint or sub-label of Tooth & Nail Records.

Solid State specializes in hardcore, metal, and other forms of extreme
and hard music.


This community is for those who like and would be interested in discussing
Solid State bands.


Be nice, respect everyone, and have fun.



Solid State Tour (Norma Jean, Underoath, Beloved, Dead Poetic, and Haste The Day).
Wed Mar 10. - Fort Smith, AR @ Phoenix Village Mall
Thu Mar 11. - Dallas, TX @ The Door
Fri Mar 12. - Corpus Christi, TX @ Equaleyez
Sat Mar 13. - Houston, TX @ Mary Janes
Sun Mar 14. - San Antonio, TX @ Sin 13
Tue Mar 16. - Las Vegas, NV @ Jillians
Wed Mar 17. - Phoenix, AZ @ Mason Jar
Thu Mar 18. - San Diego, CA @ Soma
Fri Mar 19. - Anaheim, CA @ House of Blues
Sat Mar 20. - San Francisco, CA @ The Pound
Sun Mar 21. - Roseville, CA @ The Underground
Mon Mar 22. - Portland, OR @ Meow Meow
Tue Mar 23. - Seattle, WA @ Graceland
Fri Mar 26. - Salt Lake City, UT@ Albee Square
Sat Mar 27. - Denver, CO @ Cervantes
Sun Mar 28. - Kansas City, MO @ Spitfire
Mon Mar 30. - Chicago, IL @ the Metro
Wed Mar 31. - Detroit, MI @ St. Andrew's Hall
Thu Apr 1. - Indianapolis, IN @ Emerson Theatre
Fri Apr 2. - Cleveland, OH @ The Pirates Cove
Sat Apr 3. - Allston, MA @ ICC Church
Sun Apr 4. - Farmingdale, NY @ Downtown
Tue Apr 6. - Syracuse, NY @ The Furnace
Thu Apr 8. - Philadelphia, PA @ The Trocadero
Fri Apr 9. - Baltimore, MD @ the Otto Bar!
Sat Apr 10. - Charlotte, NC @ Tremont Music Hall

Statistics